Air Transport Publications
Contact
Login   |   Register
jobs Jobs
events Events
bookmarks
My bookmarks

Contact

Air Transport Publications Ltd

Suite E, 11 Bell Yard Mews

175 Bermondsey Street
London, SE1 3TN

United Kingdom

 

E-mail: info@airtransportpubs.com

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7724 3456

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7403 7747

 

Director

Gulia Selby, Managing Director

 

Advertising Sales

MROM, MRONF, AMED and Maintenance

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering Directory, Maintenance channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com 

 

ACM and Airlines

Helga Schweissguth, Media Sales Manager

Aircraft Cabin Management, Airlines channel

helga@airtransportpubs.com

 

LCRAB and ALD

Isabelle Egidius, Media Sales Executive

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business, Airline Directory

isabelle@airtransportpubs.com

 

ALCM and Cargo

Isabelle Egidius, Media Sales Executive

Airline Cargo Management, Cargo channel

isabelle@airtransportpubs.com

 

Editorial & Production

Ian Harbison, Editor

MRO Management, MRO News Focus, Aircraft Cabin Management 

ian@airtransportpubs.com

 

Helen Massy-Beresford, Editor

Airline Cargo Management

helen@airtransportpubs.com

 

Keith Mwanlushi, Editor

Low Cost & Regional Airline Business

keith@airtransportpubs.com

 

Loren Harway, Senior Editorial Production Assistant

loren@airtransportpubs.com

 

James Mullard, Editorial & Production Assistant

james@airtransportpubs.com

 

Circulation, Research & Marketing

Paul Abbott, Marketing & Data Manager

paul@samedanltd.com

 

Richard Gilliam, Circulation & Marketing Assistant

richard@airtransportpubs.com

 

Accounts

Solaiman Ehtash, Finance

accounts@airtransportpubs.com